Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Xiangsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Ozeanien
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001:2000
  • Beschreibung:Lenkrad Adapter,Rad-Spacer,Rad-Adapter-Kits,Billet-Adapter
Ningbo Xiangsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Lenkrad Adapter,Rad-Spacer,Rad-Adapter-Kits,Billet-Adapter
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Rad-Teile > Lenkrad Adapter

Lenkrad Adapter

Produktkategorie von Lenkrad Adapter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lenkrad Adapter , Rad-Spacer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Rad-Adapter-Kits R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Radadapter 8-fach auf 8-fach

Modell : 8-165, 8-170

8-165,1, 8-170 8-165.1 für Ford F250 & F350 2WD / 4WD, Hummer (H1, H2) 8-170 für Ford F250 & F350 2WD / 4WD / SUPER DUTY Die Xiangsheng-Rad-Anschraubadapter sind aus hochwertigem AL 6061 von CNC gefertigt. Jeder Adapter wird mit hochfesten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Spacer Für VW Audi Bmw

Modell : 5-112 5-110

Xs Durchsteck-Distanzstücke sind aus hochwertigem AL 6061 von 4-Achs-CNC gefertigt. Jeder Adapter wird mit 40CrMo-Stehbolzen der Klasse 10.9 mit hoher Festigkeit und Radmuttern mit offenem Ende, M12 x 1,5, M12 x 1,25, M14 x 1,5, 1 / 2x20, 9 / 16-18,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Dual Pattern Wheel Adapter

Modell : 5/4.75-5/5-6/5.5

4-4.25 / 4-100 / 4-4.5 Es gibt zwei PCDs (das erste und das zweite für FAHRZEUGBOLZENMUSTER ), für deren Montage der Hub einen beliebigen PC verwenden kann. Das dritte ist für das Radschraubenmuster. Hergestellt aus einer hochwertigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
conversion adapter 5-lug to 6-lug

Modell : 5-4.75/6-5.5, 5-5.5/6-5.5

5-4.75/6-5.5, 5-5.5/6-5.5 two-pc conversion adapter Two piece conversion adapters will allow you to put rims on vehicle with different number of lugs. Our available 2-piece conversion adapters include 4 to 5 lug, 5 to 4 lug, 5 to 6 lug, 5 to 8 lugs,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
GRAU Fertige Spurverbreiterung

5-120 / 5-112 Nabenzentrischer Abstandhalter: graue Oberfläche Schnelle Details Spezifikationen Radadapter 1) Veredelung: Chrom, Farbe, Zink. ORIGINAL-RADSTANZ IST SCHMAL UND KANN SICH NICHT WÄHREND DES HOCHGESCHWINDIGTEN FAHRENS UND DER CORNERING...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Radadapter 4-114.3 5-114.3

Modell : 4-100/5-100 4-4.5/5-4.5

wandeln Sie von 4 Nasen auf 5 Nasenmuster um, ein PC-Stil. Bolzen, Muttern und Schlüssel sind alle speziell angefertigt. 4-114.3 / 5-114.3 eine pc-art, kann 20mm dicke sein, viel dünner und leichter als gewöhnliche zweiteilige Adapter konvertieren,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
ein pc umwandlungsadapter 4-lug-5-lug

Modell : 4-114.3/5-114.3, 4-100/5-100

4-114.3 / 5-114.3, 4-100 / 5-100 ein PC-Stil, kann 20 Dicke sein, viel dünner und leichter als übliche zwei Teile konvertieren Adapter, mit speziell gefertigten Stehbolzen und kleinen Muttern, müssen Spezialfassung für Spezialmuttern....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Radadapter 6 Lasche An 6 Lasche

Modell : 6-5.5/6-5.5

6-114.3 für Dodge Viper, Mitsubishi (Nismo, Pathfinder) 6-127 für Chevrolet (Envoy & XL & XUV, SRR, Trailblazer), GMC Ascender 6-139.7 für Infiniti Qx-Serie, Isuzu, Jeep Cherokee, Mitsubishi Montero, Missan (Frotier, Titan), Hummer H3....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Adapter 6-lug zu 4-lug

Modell : 6-139.7/4-100

6-139.7 / 4-100 ein pc umwandlung adapter. Beachten Sie, dass die Bolzen am Fahrzeug nicht über die Adapterfläche herausragen können (Das Ende der Fahrzeugbolzen darf nicht mit der Rückseite des äußeren Adapterstücks in Kontakt kommen). Sie müssen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
BMW Bolt Through Spacer

lug through type spacer, hergestellt von 4-Achsen CNC-Maschine. Diese Art von Distanzstück wird zwischen Rad und Nabe montiert, wobei Einzelradschrauben zum Anschrauben verwendet werden. hergestellt unter Verwendung der hochwertigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
CNC-hergestellter universeller Abstandshalter

XiangShen neue Design universelle Abstandshalter: müde von kaufen viele verschiedene Radschrauben und PCD-Spacer? XiangSheng neue Design-Rad-Spacer sind aus hochwertigem AL 6061, ist Ihre beste Wahl. Sie können es von 4-98-114.3, 5-100 bis 5-120...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
mercedes Bolt Typ Distanzscheibe

durchgehende Distanzbolzen, die alle von einer 4-Achsen-CNC-Maschine hergestellt werden. Diese Art von Distanzstück wird zwischen Rad und Nabe montiert, wobei Einzelradschrauben zum Anschrauben verwendet werden. hergestellt unter Verwendung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gm 1500 Leveling Kit

Produkte Beschreibung: GM Leveling Kits für 2007+ GM 1500 Silverodo & Sierra 2WD und 4WD CNC-fertiger Distanzring AL-6061. Schraubmontage, M10x1,5 Grad 12.9 Verlängerungsbolzen mit Nylonring-Sicherungsmutter. zwei Sätze / Farbkastenverpackung....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Farbanodisierungsrad-Adapter

Modell : 5-4.5, 6-5.5

Produkte Beschreibung Farbe Spacer, gut aussehend, Eye-Attactive, Peformance Auto sieht aggressiver aus. xiangshen Abstandhalter: 3-107.5, AL6061 4-Achsen-CNC-gefertigt, Klasse 10.9 Knurled Studs (weiß oder schwarz kann b wählen), Stollen vertikal...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Distanzscheibe für Porsche

5-130 / 5-130 Spacer für Porsche. 1. Erhält verschiedene Offset- und Radmuttern-Lochränder 2. Schrauben Sie die Felgen mit unterschiedlichen Versätzen und Radmutternbohrungen fest 3. Auf Nabe und Felge schrauben und dann auf Adapter schrauben 4. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Umwandlungsadapter 6 bis 5

Modell : 6-5.5/5-5.5

Unsere verfügbaren 2-teiligen Adapter. 6-5.5 / 5-5.5 Umwandlungsadapter Zweiteilige Umrüstungsadapter ermöglichen es Ihnen, Felgen an Fahrzeugen mit einer unterschiedlichen Anzahl von Stollen anzubringen. Unsere verfügbaren 2-teiligen Adapter sind 4...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Audi Bolt Typ Distanzscheibe

durchgehende Abstandshalter Diese Art von Distanzstück wird zwischen Rad und Nabe montiert, wobei Einzelradschrauben zum Anschrauben verwendet werden. hergestellt unter Verwendung der hochwertigen Aluminiumlegierung und precision-tooled, um ein...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Radadapter 4-Loch bis 4-Loch

Modell : 4-4.5/4-4.5

T6 / 6061 Radadapter, mit Stollen der Klasse 10.9. xiangshen Abstandhalter: 3-107.5, AL6061 4-Achsen-CNC-gefertigt, Klasse 10.9 Knurled Studs (weiß oder schwarz kann b wählen), Stollen vertikal 100% Inspiration, um eine harte Installation zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Radnockenloch einfügen

Radeinsatz kann 0,68 ", 0,58" (14,75 mm), 0,59 "(15 mm), 13,5 mm, 13 mm, 11,5 mm oder angepasst werden. Weichstahl gemacht Radeinsätze Busch Diese Einsätze werden häufig bei den meisten Ersatzrädern verwendet, die das größere (.630...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
schwarz eloxierter Radadapter

Modell : 5-5.5/5-5.5

Produkte Beschreibung Farbe Spacer, gut aussehend, Eye-Attactive, Peformance Auto sieht aggressiver aus. xiangshen spacer: AL6061 4-achs CNC hergestellt, klasse 10.9 knubbelknöpfe (weiß, oder schwarz kann b wählen), stollen vertikal 100% inspektion,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Billet Hood Spacer

Details über BILLET HOOD VENT SPACER RISER KITS FÜR TURBO / MOTOR / MOTOR SWAP Neue, hochwertige Haubenabstandshalter. Hält die Temperaturen unter der Haube schön und kühl. Diese Abstandhalter sind 1 "(25mm) groß und enthalten sowohl...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Lenkrad Adapter Lieferanten

RAD-ADAPTER:

XS Distanzscheiben sind Made aus hochfesten Aluminium-Legierung, entworfen, um Ihr Fahrzeug schnell und einfach eine breitere, stabilere Haltung geben. Mit dem Recht, die hohen Pe Leistung Abstandhalter installiert, Ihr Auto nimmt einen aggressiveren Look, mit den Rädern und Reifen-Füllung das Rad wölbt sich genau so, wie sie sollten. XS Spacer gibt es in einer Vielzahl von Größen, von 5mm bis 76mm, je nach Anwendung, lassen Sie Ihre Reifen exakt zu positionieren, wo sie zu suchen und führen Sie ihr Bestes. In vielen Fällen installieren die richtige Abstandshalter kann verbessern das Aussehen und die Funktion von Ihrem vorhandenen Räder und Reifen so viel, Sie müssen nicht neue custom-Räder und Reifen zu kaufen.

Ihre Haltung zu erweitern-für ein besseres Handling
Präzision entwickelt Hub-Centric und Modell speziell für perfekte Passform und Rad-Balance
Korrosion Schutz durch Beschichtungsverfahren Eloxieren
Geringeres Gewicht im Vergleich zu Stahl Spurverbreiterungen
100 % vertikale Inspektion
Besoldungsgruppe 10,9 Stollen.




Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Xiangsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Shirley  Ms. Shirley 
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo Xiangsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Oceania
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Wheel Adapter, Wheel Spacer, Wheel Adapter Kits, Billet Adapter
Ningbo Xiangsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd. Wheel Adapter, Wheel Spacer, Wheel Adapter Kits, Billet Adapter
Home > Products > Wheel Parts > Wheel Adapter

Wheel Adapter

Product categories of Wheel Adapter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wheel Adapter, Wheel Spacer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wheel Adapter Kits R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Wheel Adapter 8-lug To 8-lug

Model No. : 8-165, 8-170

8 165 1 8 170 8 165 1 for Ford F250 F350 2WD 4WD Hummer H1 H2 8 170 for Ford F250 F350 2WD 4WD SUPER DUTY xiangsheng wheel bolt on adapters are made from high quality AL 6061 by CNC Each adapter comes with 40CrMo made class 10 9 high strength studs...

China Manufacturer of Wheel Adapter
 Click for details
Spacer For VW Audi Bmw

Model No. : 5-112 5-110

Xs lug through type spacers are made from high quality AL 6061 by 4 axis CNC Each adapter comes with 40CrMo made class 10 9 high strength studs and open end lug nuts common thread M12x1 5 M12x1 25 M14x1 5 1 2x20 9 16 18 M14x2 0 studs length are 45mm...

High Quality Wheel Spacer China Supplier
 Click for details
Dual Pattern Wheel Adapter

Model No. : 5/4.75-5/5-6/5.5

4 4 25 4 100 4 4 5 there are two PCDs the first and second for VEHICLE BOLT PATTERN for hub can use any one of them to mount The third is for wheel bolt pattern Manufactured using high quality aluminum alloy and precision tooled to ensure a top...

Professional Manufacturer of Wheel Adapter Kits
 Click for details
conversion adapter 5-lug to 6-lug

Model No. : 5-4.75/6-5.5, 5-5.5/6-5.5

5 4 75 6 5 5 5 5 5 6 5 5 two pc conversion adapter Two piece conversion adapters will allow you to put rims on vehicle with different number of lugs Our available 2 piece conversion adapters include 4 to 5 lug 5 to 4 lug 5 to 6 lug 5 to 8 lugs 6 to...

Expert Manufacturer of Billet Adapter
 Click for details
GREY Finished wheel Spacer

5 120 5 112 hub centric spacer grey finishing Quick Details Specifications Wheel Adapter 1 finishing Chrome Colour Zinc ORIGINAL WHEEL STANCE IS NARROW AND CAN FEEL UNSTABLE DURING HIGH SPEED DRIVING AND CORNERING WITH WHEEL

China Supplier of Wheel Adapter
 Click for details
Wheel Adapter 4-114.3 5-114.3

Model No. : 4-100/5-100 4-4.5/5-4.5

convert from 4 lugs to 5 lugs pattern one pc style studs nuts and key are all specially made 4 114 3 5 114 3 one pc style can be 20mm thicnkness much thinner and lighter than common two pieces convert adapter with specially made studs and small nuts...

China Factory of Wheel Spacer
 Click for details
one pc conversion adapter 4-lug-5-lug

Model No. : 4-114.3/5-114.3, 4-100/5-100

4 114 3 5 114 3 4 100 5 100 one pc style can be 20 thickness much thinner and lighter than common two pieces convert adapter with specially made studs and small nuts need special socket for special nuts Xiangsheng wheel bolt on adapters are made...

Wheel Adapter Kits Export
 Click for details
Wheel Adapter 6-lug To 6-lug

Model No. : 6-5.5/6-5.5

6 114 3 for Dodge Viper Mitsubishi Nismo Pathfinder 6 127 for Chevrolet Envoy XL XUV SRR Trailblazer GMC Ascender 6 139 7 for Infiniti Qx series Isuzu Jeep Cherokee Mitsubishi Montero Missan Frotier Titan Hummer H3 popular width is 20mm 25mm 32mm...

Competitive Billet Adapter China Supplier
 Click for details
adapter 6-lug to 4-lug

Model No. : 6-139.7/4-100

6 139 7 4 100 one pc conversion adapter Be aware that the studs on the vehicle cannot stick out past the face of the adapter The end of the vehicle s studs cannot come into contact with the back side of the outer adapter piece you may need to modify...

Leading Manufacturer of Wheel Adapter
 Click for details
BMW Bolt Through Spacer

lug through type spacers made by 4 axis CNC machine This type of spacer is fitted between the wheel and hub using loner wheel lug bolts to bolt on manufactured using high quality aluminum alloy and precision tooled to ensure a top performance...

Professional Factory of Wheel Spacer
 Click for details
CNC made universal spacer

xiangshen new design universal spacers tired of buy lots of different lug bolts and PCD spacer Xiangsheng new design wheel spacers are made from high quality AL 6061 is your best choose you can sue it from 4 98 114 3 5 100 to 5

 Click for details
mercedes Bolt Type Wheel Spacer

lug bolt through type spacers made all by 4 axis CNC machine This type of spacer is fitted between the wheel and hub using loner wheel lug bolts to bolt on manufactured using high quality aluminum alloy and precision tooled to ensure a top...

 Click for details
Gm 1500 Leveling Kit

Products Description GM Leveling kits fit 2007 GM 1500 silverodo Sierra 2WD and 4WD CNC made AL 6061 spacer ring Bolt on installation M10x1 5 grade 12 9 extension bolt with nylon ring locking nut two sets color box packing Increases vehicle height...

 Click for details
Color Anodizing Wheel Adapter

Model No. : 5-4.5, 6-5.5

Products Description color spacer good looking eye attactive peformance car looks more aggresive xiangshen spacers 3 107 5 AL6061 4 axis CNC made class 10 9 knruled studs white or black can b choose studs vertical 100 inspction to avoid hard install...

 Click for details
Wheel Spacer For Porsche

5 130 5 130 spacer for Porsche 1 Gets different offset and lug nuts holes rims 2 Bolt on rims withdifferent offsets and lug nut holes 3 Bolt onto hub and rim then boltsto adapter 4 The adapters are made of aluminum alloy 6061 5 Thebillet is CNC...

 Click for details
Conversion Adapter  6 To 5

Model No. : 6-5.5/5-5.5

Our available 2 piece conversion adapters 6 5 5 5 5 5 conversion adapter Two piece conversion adapters will allow you to put rims on vehicle with different number of lugs Our available 2 piece conversion adapters include 4 to 5 lug 5 to 4 lug 5 to 6...

 Click for details
Audi Bolt Type Wheel Spacer

lug through type spacers This type of spacer is fitted between the wheel and hub using loner wheel lug bolts to bolt on manufactured using high quality aluminum alloy and precision tooled to ensure a top performance product spacers are precision...

 Click for details
Wheel Adapter 4-lug To 4-lug

Model No. : 4-4.5/4-4.5

T6 6061 wheel adapter with class 10 9 studs xiangshen spacers 3 107 5 AL6061 4 axis CNC made class 10 9 knruled studs white or black can b choose studs vertical 100 inspction to avoid hard install lation Silver finished or clolor finished 4 98 4 98...

 Click for details
Wheel lug hole Insert

wheel insert can fit 0 68 0 58 14 75mm 0 59 15mm 13 5mm 13mm 11 5mm or customized Mild steel made wheel inserts bush These inserts are commonly used on most aftermarket wheels that use the larger 630 I D stud hole The 630 I D stud hole size is the...

 Click for details
black anodized wheel adapter

Model No. : 5-5.5/5-5.5

Products Description color spacer good looking eye attactive peformance car looks more aggresive xiangshen spacers AL6061 4 axis CNC made class 10 9 knruled studs white or black can b choose studs vertical 100 inspction to avoid hard install lation...

 Click for details
billet Hood spacer

Details about BILLET HOOD VENT SPACER RISER KITS FOR TURBO ENGINE MOTOR SWAP New supreme quality hood spacers Keeps your under the hood temps nice and cool These spacers are 1 25mm tall and include both washers and mounting screws Add additional...

 Click for details
China Wheel Adapter Suppliers

Wheel Adapter:

XS spacers are Made from High-Strength Aluminum Alloy,designed to give your vehicle a wider, more stable stance, quickly and easily. With the right high pe performance Spacers installed, your car takes on a more aggressive look, with the wheels and tires-filling the wheel arches exactly the way they should. XS Spacers are available in a wide range of sizes, from 5mm all the way to 76mm, depending on the application, letting you position your tires exactly where they will look and perform their best. In many cases, installing the right Spacers can improve the look and function of your existing wheels and tires so much, you might not need to buy new custom wheels and tires at all.

Widen Your Stance-For Better Handling
Precision Engineered Hub-Centric and Model Specific for Perfect Fit and Wheel Balance
corrosion Protection Through Coating Process-anodizing
Reduced Weight Compared to Steel Wheel Spacers
100% vertical inspection
grade 10.9 studs.




Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Xiangsheng Auto Parts Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shirley  Ms. Shirley 
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier